Can I change or cancel my plan?

You may upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time in your GrowSurf account page. When you cancel your subscription, the cancellation will occur at the end of the current invoice period (e.g., your next billing date) and you may continue to access the system with all current plan subscription features enabled until the cancellation becomes effective.

To cancel your paid plan, please perform the following steps:

  1. Go to your settings page and scroll to the Plan and Usage section
  2. Click the Change button
  3. At the bottom of the popup window, click on the Downgrade to our Free Plan link.

If you are downgrading to the Free Plan and would like to prevent further charges from recurring, please ensure that you remove all methods of payment or ensure that Enable auto-upgrade is disabled from your settings page.

GrowSurf is not liable for incurred transactions as a result of failure to comply with the aforementioned procedure. View GrowSurf's Payment and Refund Policy here.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.