How do I contact customer support?

To contact us, click here. Our support hours are Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. CST, excluding US holidays.

GrowSurf observes the following US holiday schedule for 2022 and our company offices will be closed on the following dates. Customer support will be unavailable during this time.

  • Saturday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21 – President’s Day
  • Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Tuesday, July 5 – Independence Day (observed)
  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 – Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • Friday, November 11 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Saturday, December 24 – Christmas Eve (observed)
  • Sunday, December 25 – Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve (observed)
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.